Interested in purchasing our products? You can call us or email us with any questions.
Interested in becoming a dealer? Fax us your tax ID number, business certificate and any other basic business info.
*Click here for our policies and special product ordering info: policy

Main Corporate Headquarters
RonJon Sport Design Ltd.
145 Saw Mill River Rd
4th Floor / Suite RJ
Yonkers, NY 10701
toll free: 1-888-8RONJON (1-888-876-6566)
local pho 1: (914) 457-5311
local pho 2: (914) 457-0744
fax: (914) 931-1716

email: info@ronjonsportdesign.com

Office Hours:
Mon-Fri, 10am-6pm EST
Sat-Sun, Call for hours
*To visit, please schedule an appointment, we are a warehouse, not a retail location.
NEW
Listed on this page are authorized Honda and Acura Dealerships that sell our products. Sometimes there are changes in their management teams without notification. Please let us know if you have any trouble contacting or receiving requested information from any listed dealers. We hope you can be serviced properly and you have a positive experience with the RonJon dealer network.
Thank you for choosing RonJon Sport Design Products.
Official Kansas City Dealer
Jay Wolfe Acura
P
arts Dept. Attn: Charles Friedman
1029 W 103rd St
Kansas City, MO 64114
Pho: 816-942-1550
Email: cfriedman@jaywolfe.com
www.jaywolfeacura.com
NEW
NEW
Official NC Dealer
Performance Acura
P
arts Dept. Attn: Chris Davidson
1810 Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
Pho: 303-795-4070
Email: chris.davidson@hendrickauto.com
www.performanceacurachapelhill.com
Official Las Vegas Dealer
Acura of Las Vegas
Attn: Scott Burgess
A7000 W Sahara Ave
Las vegas, NV 89117
Pho: 702-367-7000
Email: sburgess@superstoreauto.com
www.lasvegasacura.com
NEW
NEW
Official Denver Dealer
Courtesy Acura
P
arts Dept. Attn: Clint Howell
7590 South Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122
Pho: 303-795-4070
Email: c.howell@courtesyacuradenver.com
www.courtesyacuradenver.com
Official FL Dealer
Acura of Orange Park
Attn: Daniel Bugbee
7200 Blanding Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32244
(904) 777-5600 ext 427
Email: dbugbee@acuraoforangepark.com
www.acuraoforangepark.com
Official Canadian Dealer
Toronto Honda
Parts Dept.
2300 Danforth Ave
Toronto, ON M4C 1K6
Pho: 1-888-846-6328
Email: parts@torontohonda.com
www.torontohonda.com
Official Reno Nevada Dealer
Reno Acura
P
arts Dept. Attn: Todd Moak
11550 S. Virginia St.
Reno, NV 89511
Pho: 775-229-7720
Email: tmoak@acuraofreno.com
www.acuraofreno.com
Official Florida Dealer
Winter Haven Honda
Parts Dept. Attn: Roberto Blowe
6395 Cyprus Gardens Blvd
Winterhaven, FL 33884
863-508-2400 x8480
Email: robertoblowe@yahoo.com
www.winterhavenhonda.com.com
Official CA Dealer
Fresno Acura
Parts Dept. Attn: Kai Yang
7250 N. Palm Ave.
Fresno, CA. 93711
Pho: (559) 448-1223
Email: kai@fresnoacura.com
www.fresnoacura.com
Official Portland Oregon
Rontonkin Acura
Parts Dept: Todd
9655 Southwest Canyon Rd
Portland, OR 97225
Pho: (503) 292-0662
Email: trendsland@tonkin.com
www.rontonkinacura.com
Official Texas Dealer
Sterling McCall Acura
Parts Dept: Rick Kahl,
10455 Southwest Freeway
Houston, Texas 77074
Pho: 1-888-456-1534
Email:rkahl@sterlingmccallacura.com
http://www.sterlingmccallacura.com
Official Washington Dealer
Acura of Lynnwood
Parts Dept. Attn: Rob Lacher
21515 Hwy 99
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Pho: 425-774-9893
Email: roblacher@acuraoflynnwood.com
www.acuraoflynnwood.com
Official Memphis, TN Dealer
Acura of Memphis
Attn: Greg Hapke
2611 Ridgeway Rd.
Memphis, TN 38119
Pho: (901) 322-3211
Email: ghapke@acuraofmemphis.com
www.acuraofmemphis.com